TRAINING COURSES

1)   Upstyling One Day Courses- To book call Nicole on 0879127123 or email info@nicoleogormanhair.ie
DATE COURSE TIME LOCATION
Mon 30th April Pinterest Upstyling 9:45am Sallys Salon Supplies Clonmel- Call 0879127123
Mon 23rd Apr Matrix Progressive Upstyling 9:45am Alan Howard Leeds- Call +44 113 270 0010
Mon 21st May Pinterest Upstyling 9:45am The Hair and Beauty Company Galway- Call (091) 773 011
Mon 18th June Pinterest Upstyling 9:45am Marbels Hair Studio Limerick- Call 087 9127123
Mon 2nd July Matrix Fundamentals of Upstyling 9:45am Salon Supplies Southampton- Call +44 844 335 6121
Mon 9th July Matrix Blonde Me Palette Course 9:45am L'Oreal Academy Dublin -Call (087) 1475417
Mon 20th Aug Matrix Red Copper and Vivid Palettes 9:45am Trade Hair Supplies Middlesborugh-Call +441325 467761
Mon 10th Sep Matrix Red Copper and Vivid Palette 9:45am L'Oreal Academy Dublin- Call (087) 1475417
Mon 24th Sept Matrix Fundementals of Upstyling 9:45am Salon Services Portsmouth – Call +44 23 9237 8585
Mon 1st Oct Matrix Progressive Upstyling 9:45am Alan Howards Leeds- Call +44 113 270 0010
Mon 15th Oct Matrix Fundementals of Upstyling 9:45am Salon Services Clonmel- Call (087) 1475417
2)  Bespoke Upstyle Courses in Ireland  and the UK

Nicole travels throughout Ireland and the UK offering bespoke upstyle courses and hair seminars to individual salon teams, academies and training groups. If you wish to book Nicole for a bespoke upstyle course or hair seminar, email info@nicoleogormanhair.ie for available dates and quotes.

Please Contact us Today!

We will respond without delay.

7 + 13 =